KYLIE JENNER BEGINS MODELING

I’m guilty of watching annoying drama on television. I can’t pinpoint why. Perhaps, someone can tell me. I once even sat on my couch watching reruns of “Keeping up with the Kardashians” and that’s when I first learned that Kim Kardashian had two half sisters. Kylie Jenner and Kendall Jenner probably loved the attention Kim was getting and wanted to follow her footsteps of becoming models. Either that or their mom brainwashed them since they were younger. I have to admit their photos are stunning especially Kylie’s recent shoot.

COURTESY OF KIM KARDASHIAN

COURTESY OF KIM KARDASHIAN

COURTESY OF KIM KARDASHIAN

Leave a Reply

