THE PROPOSAL: RYAN & VIVIAN

Stylistic V is engaged!  My fiance Ryan is a wonderful man and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with him.   As Ryan and I started to talk more and more about our wedding plans prior to him proposing, I decided to buy myself a proposal “dress”.  =) Yes of course the Stylistic V must wear something nice.  However, that day I had no idea and I’m not lying.  I was sick that morning and just put on that red dress because I couldn’t think of anything else to wear and didn’t feel my best.  Ryan told me that we would go to a dinner in LA so I put on that red dress that was hanging in my closet screaming out “wear me”.  Ryan says “you’re dressing up, I’m just going to be casual”.  So, I really didn’t think anything more…

Here are some photos of the proposal:

Ryan: Navy Blue Zara Blazer, Banana Republic Gingham Shirt, Urban Outfitters Vneck, Levi Jeans, and Clae Shoes

Vivian: H&M Coat, H&M Red Dress, Christian Louboutin Decollete Shoes

Photo Credit: Ja Tecson

Hair: EJ Alejo

3 thoughts on “THE PROPOSAL: RYAN & VIVIAN

Leave a Reply

