INSPIRED

I read about a couple in LA from W Magazine online that started their own clothing line, ever/after , after they both got laid off.  As cliche as I’m going to sound everything in life happens for a reason.  This couple really inspired me because this is what I’ve been looking to do for a while now but haven’t put everything together.  I always felt maybe the right time and place will come for me when I should start to design my own line and start a store.  Almost a feeling of life being pre-planned.  Ever since I met my fiance Ryan, I started to see more and more opportunity to finally have a partner to work with and not do the store on my own.  I hope to some time and some day possibly this coming year to launch our online store.  🙂

Read more on this couple from W Magazine .

Leave a Reply

