KARL LAGERFELD DESIGNS 3 MORE COKE BOTTLES

I used to have this obsession with coca cola products.  Although I don’t collect random coca cola items anymore, I still collect their bottles from around the world.  I was excited to learn that Karl Lagerfeld has decided on designing 3 more limited edition coke bottles.  Limited to me usually means I can’t get my hands on them.  The designs are described as “graphic”.  Unfortunately, only the lucky Europeans get dibs on them starting April.  Only 11 countries will stock these bottles.  I’m hoping someone will sell them on ebay.  Did anyone happen to see last year’s awesome bottle he designed?

 

 

One thought on “KARL LAGERFELD DESIGNS 3 MORE COKE BOTTLES

  1. Pingback: Karl Lagerfeld 2011 Diet Coke Bottles | Style Pantry

Leave a Reply

