CHRISTIAN SIRIANO IS FIERCING SPRING/SUMMER 2011

Decided to go on Twitter on my laptop instead of my phone to try and figure out how to utilize the social network more.  Forgot that I follow Christian Siriano, so I decided to look up his recent collection.  I was a huge fan of Christian’s when he was on Project Runway.  He was the “one of a kind” talent that everyone just knew would make it big fast.  Don’t you guys agree?  Well, besides the fact here are some photos from his recent Spring/Summer 2011 collection.

Leave a Reply

