BLISS

Bliss –noun 1. supreme happiness; utter joy or contentment

Since I’ve been engaged, bliss is what I’ve been feeling.  Every day of my life has been more and more exciting.  My fiance has been more and more lovely.  My friends have been so amazing in wanting to plan my parties and just asking what kind of help I need. My family has been excited.   I’ll cherish the moment as is right now.  Loving every minute, every second of this.  Feel like I’m living in a dream…

Thinking back of when I first got set up on a “meet” with my fiance by our mutual friend Alia, I was never seeing sunshine.  My world was darker.  It remained dark until I finally allowed myself to see the brighter days.  Ryan and I have been through different extremities in our relationship.  I would never look back now and wished I did things differently.  That was the only way to grow, breathe and build into what we have today.  Every moment with Ryan has been a challenge and that’s how we continued to grow stronger by facing them.  I want to do the best I can as years progress to love and respect him as he has tried his best for me.

I hope everyone will get to experience this bliss that I have been feeling this past month if you haven’t already.  I truly believe that everyone deserves to be happy.

4 thoughts on “BLISS

Leave a Reply

