FALL 2011: ALICE & OLIVIA

I’ve always been a fan of the whole flapper era vibe.  I like the flirtiness of the era, yet still glamorous and classy.  Alice & Olivia’s Fall 2011 came really close to representing this era if that was Stacey Bendet’s intentions.  For the 1st time in a long time, I actually liked the entire collection.  There wasn’t one piece that I would eliminate from the set.  Do you guys agree with me on this collection? I absolutely love it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Click here to view the rest of the Fall Collection 2011.

Leave a Reply

