NICOLE RICHIE WEDS IN MARCHESA

A bit late on posting Nicole Richie‘s beautiful wedding dress because I’ve been extremely busy! I’m engaged! =) I have seen many many celebrity wedding dresses. Most of which had put me to sleep or made me click X! But Nicole Richie’s 100 yard of tulle wedding dress really caught my attention enough to make me want to see more and more photos. Nicole Richie wore a Marchesa ball-gown skirt crafted from more than 100 yards of hand-draped silk organza and tulle petals. I love the idea of a long sleeve lacy top to give more of a vintage feel to her dress. The best part is that she mixed vintage with modern organza couture soooo well. Ugh, so jealous! But I love it! =) It’s perfect!

Photo credits: styleite.com

2 thoughts on “NICOLE RICHIE WEDS IN MARCHESA

Leave a comment